Home Music Menu Ballet Concerts Musicals Opera

Previews from 21 March 2009

Opening night 26 March 2009

Closing night 30 May 2009

 

2010

Fri 8 Oct @1930 - No Nonsense Productions production of Spring Awakening - Mitchell Theatre, Glasgow

Thu 7 Oct @1930 - No Nonsense Productions production of Spring Awakening - Mitchell Theatre, Glasgow

Sun 29 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

Sun 22 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

Sat 21 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

Sun 15 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

Sat 14 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

Sun 8 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

Sat 7 Aug @1505 - One Academy Productions Edinburgh Festival Fringe production of Spring Awakening - Beyond, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

2009

Sat 23 May @1930 - Spring Awakening - Novello Theatre, London

Sat 23 May @1430 - Spring Awakening - Novello Theatre, London

Tue 5 May @1930 - Spring Awakening - Novello Theatre, London